Barron County Restorative Justice Team

Barron County Restorative Justice

Program Leader

Intervention Programs Leader

Advisory Committee Members

  • Stacey Frolik, Chairperson, Director of Barron County Health and Human Services
  • Chris Fitzgerald, Secretary, Barron County Sheriff
  • John Banks, County Board of Supervisors
  • John Hardin, Community Representative
  • Brian Larson, Captain at Rice Lake Police Department
  • Carol Moen, Barron County Board of Supervisors
  • Deb Neuheisel Smith, Community Representative
  • Ryan Raymond, Assistant State Public Defender
  • Susan Strouf, Director of Pupil Services at Rice Lake School District