Goodwill NCW Leadership

Our leadership at Goodwill NCW, takes pride in helping guide the future of Goodwill Industries of North Central Wisconsin so we can make a life-changing impact on neighbors in our communities.

Board Member Christyn Abaray

Christyn Abaray
Board Chair
Lawrence University

DeDe Heid
Vice Chair
Heid Music


Board Member Jesse Ostrom

Jesse Ostrom
Thrivent Trust Co.

Autumn Anfang
St. Norbert College

Board Member Ricardo Abud

Ricardo Abud


Board Member Paul Belschner

Paul Belschner

Base Companies, LLC

Board Member Laurie Butz

Laurie Butz

Capital Credit Union

Dale Gisi ThedaCare

Dale Gisi


Goodwill NCW Leader Chris Hess President and CEO

Chris Hess

Goodwill NCW

Board Member Mike Lutz

Mike Lutz


Board Member Tina Schoner

Tina Schoner

Greif Packaging

Board Member Dr. Stephen Shapiro

Dr. Stephen Shapiro

Gundersen Health System

Board Member Randy Van Straten

Randy Van Straten

Bellin Health

Board Member Randy Van Straten

Jake Williquette

Graystone Consulting

Honorary Board Member Gregg Curry

I. Gregg Curry

McCarty Law, LLP

Honorary Board Member Gary Lichtenberg

Gary Lichtenberg


Goodwill NCW Leader Chris Hess President and CEO

President and Chief Executive Officer

Chris Hess

Goodwill NCW Leader Anna VP HR

Chief Mission Officer

Anna Wilcox

Goodwill NCW Leader Sabrina Kloehn CFO

Chief Financial Officer

Sabrina Kloehn

Goodwill NCW Leader Katie VP Retail and Marketing

Chief Operating Officer

Katie Van Gompel