Goodwill NCW Leadership

Our leadership at Goodwill NCW, takes pride in helping guide the future of Goodwill Industries of North Central Wisconsin so we can make a life-changing impact on neighbors in our communities.

Board Member Mike Lutz

Mike Lutz
Board Chair

Christyn Abaray
Vice Chair

Lawrence University

Board Member Nancy Branson

Nancy Branson

Board Member Gary Lichtenberg

Gary Lichtenberg

Board Member Ricardo Abud

Ricardo Abud

CMD Corp.

Board Member Autumn Anfang

Autumn Anfang

St. Norbert College

Board Member Gregg Curry

I. Gregg Curry

McCarty Law, LLP

Board Member DeDe Heid

DeDe Heid

Heid Music

Goodwill NCW Leader Chris Hess President and CEO

Chris Hess

Goodwill NCW

Board Member Michael Meinolf

Michael Meinolf

Associated Bank

Board Member Jesse Ostrom

Jesse Ostrom

Thrivent Trust Co.

Board Member Tina Schoner

Tina Schoner

Greif Packaging

Goodwill NCW Leader Chris Hess President and CEO

President and Chief Executive Officer

Chris Hess

Goodwill NCW Leader Anna VP HR

Chief Mission Officer

Anna Wilcox

Goodwill NCW Leader Sabrina Kloehn CFO

Chief Financial Officer

Sabrina Kloehn

Goodwill NCW Leader Katie VP Retail and Marketing

Chief Operating Officer

Katie Van Gompel